Skip to content

Career Advice: Can You Afford to Be an Adjunct? – Inside Higher Ed

June 15, 2009
Andres giving his presentation on his collage ...
Image by apstone via Flickr

About three weeks ago Scott Jaschik contacted me about writing a piece for InsideHigher Ed.  I wondered if he had read any of my more recent postings.

The linked article is my first submission to be published in quite a while.  It feels good.  I think I said some accurate (if not a little depressing) things.

What do you think?

I will be working my way through the comments over the next little bit.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Comments
  1. Adjuncting, Waiting Tables, & Somewhat Desparate permalink
    June 17, 2009 2:04 pm

    Thank you, thank you, for the article and the blog. Soooooooo glad to have discovered you.

Trackbacks

  1. VandeNikhilam USA » Career Advice: Can You Afford to Be an Adjunct? – Inside Higher Ed …

Comments are closed.

